Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Sales was awesome, Scott was really patient while we looked for a new truck and in my opinion went above and beyond by working after hours to accommodate me and my wife’s work schedules and is the only reason I’m not giving one star review. We bought a used tundra that still has comprehensive and powertrain warranty remaining. 3 weeks after spending 36000$ on this truck the chrome plastic cover for the front of the passenger mirror is missing (don’t know if it was stolen or fell off) I called my salesman and again he was awesome in dealing with my concerns and connected me with the service department on his day off. This is where I get Angry, I was told that the part was 120 dollars and would not be covered under warranty as it was on the outside of the truck. These covers come off easy I was able to pop off the driver side with 2 fingers and almost no effort which leads me to believe it was not stolen and simply fell off this was confirmed by the service manager who said he had a tech show him how to take it off. Anyways they said they would get back to me and after 3 days and being called by the wrong name plus just being TEXTED! (Not even a phone call) they said they’d cover half the cost. 60 bucks isn’t much money but the headache of this small issue combined with texting and me spending nearly 40,000 a mere month earlier shook my confidence for future issues with this vehicle. Then after all this I was spoken to by GM Tim Schipper and the problem was completely resolved, his response to my issue was prompt and decisive! it says a lot to me about his integrity as a leader and how much he cares for his customers and their experience at his store. A few hiccups but overall a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2018
 

Great experience buying my new to me Tundra. Jeremy and the gang took great care of me

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

I recently bought a brand new Rav4 from Lethbridge Toyota after visiting many other different dealerships and leaving unhappy with their customer service. Lethbridge Toyota has excellent staff. My salesman, Jeremy, was so great. He really made sure that everything went smoothly and that I was going to be 100% happy with my purchase. The only negative feedback I have is regarding Mike the financial guy, if I hadn't been on top of the insurance myself it may not have been done in time for my targeted pickup date and being from out of town it was very important for it to be ready on time. Thank you Lethbridge Toyota!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018
 

This is my second vehicle I have purchased with Toyota Lethbridge....Jeremy Tricker salesman...who has been exceptional with his knowledge of all vehicles on the lot. I purchased a 2018 Corolla!! I absolutely LOVE ? my new car. I am so thankful for Jeremy's kind and helpful manner, He had my best interest at hand. And most of all I was treated with respect and No pressure..i appreciate the service..thankyou

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2018
 

Customer service was great! Rahim, Scott & Mike made the process so simple! Service department was very accommodating to get our protection on as well!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2018
 

They made my experience quick and comfortable. They were very clear and honest in portraying which options best suited our circumstances. The free treats are also a delightful addition with a very comfortable waiting room atmosphere.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 1, 2018
 

 

Leave Us a Review